Administration

UCESC ADMINISTRATION

NAME  PROGRAM TITLE EMAIL
Terry Foppert  UCESC Superintendent tfoppert@ucesc.org
Michael Kowalski  UCESC Assistant Superintendent mkowalski@ucesc.org
Robert A. Behot, Ed.D.  UCESC Business Administrator rbehot@ucesc.org
Laura Baker Non-Public Services Director lbaker@ucesc.org
Joshua Bornstein Special Projects Director jbornstein@ucesc.org
Jason Balsamello, Ed.D Hillcrest Academy South Principal jbalsamello@ucesc.org
Reed Leibfried Crossroads School Principal rleibfried@ucesc.org
John Marquet Hillcrest Academy North Principal jmarquet@ucesc.org
Claudine Tantillo Westlake Principal ctantillo@ucesc.org
Carrie Dattilo UCESC Supervisor of Curriculum cdattilo@ucesc.org
Barbara Farley Hillcrest Academy North and South Supervisor of Instruction bfarley@ucesc.org
Melissa McLaughlin Crossroads School Supervisor of Instruction mmclaughlin@ucesc.org
Robert Peneno Westlake School Supervisor of Instruction rpeneno@ucesc.org
Marialena Winter Non-Public Services Supervisor of Instruction mwinter@ucesc.org
David Young Lamberts Mill Academy Supervisor of Instruction dyoung@ucesc.org