Our Staff

OFFICE STAFF

NAME TITLE EMAIL EXT.
Marialena Winter Supervisor mwinter@ucesc.org 227
Linda Jakubowski Admin. Assistant lJakubowski@ucesc.org 225
Heather Squicciarini Admin. Assistant hsquicciarini@ucesc.org 224
INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF


Karen Bart Teacher kbart@ucesc.org
Mary Beach Teacher Mbeach@ucesc.org
Mary Ann Cahill Teacher Mcahill@ucesc.org
Patricia Cero Teacher Pcero@ucesc.org
Lisa Compton Teacher lcompton@ucesc.org
Janice Curry Teacher jcurry@ucesc.org
Mary Eileen Fay Teacher mfay@ucesc.org
Steven Ford Teacher sford@ucesc.org
Maureen Francisco Teacher mfrancisco@ucesc.org
Kim Hayden Teacher khayden@ucesc.org
Lisa Hernandez Teacher lhernandez@ucesc.org
Lauren Koppel Teacher lkoppel@ucesc.org
Evelyn Korman Teacher ekorman@ucesc.org
Kelly LeFamina Teacher klafemina@ucesc.org
Barbara Malandro Teacher bmalandro@ucesc.org
Tracy Monari Teacher tmonari@ucesc.org
Sandy Mouratoglou Teacher smouratoglou@ucesc.org  
Joanne Seebode Teacher jseebode@ucesc.org
Donna Towner Teacher dtowner@ucesc.org