Our Staff

OFFICE STAFF
NAME TITLE EMAIL EXT.
Laura Baker Director lbaker@ucesc.org
226
Marialena Winter Supervisor mwinter@ucesc.org 227
Linda Jakubowski Admin. Assistant lJakubowski@ucesc.org 225
Jennifer Sporer Admin. Assistant jsporer@ucesc.org 224
Kimberly Jeudy Admin. Assistant kjeudy@ucesc.org 220
INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF


Karen Bart Teacher kbart@ucesc.org
Mary Beach Teacher Mbeach@ucesc.org
Mary Ann Cahill Teacher Mcahill@ucesc.org
Patricia Cero Teacher Pcero@ucesc.org
Lisa Compton Teacher lcompton@ucesc.org
Janice Curry Teacher jcurry@ucesc.org
Mary Eileen Fay Teacher mfay@ucesc.org
Steven Ford Teacher sford@ucesc.org
Maureen Francisco Teacher mfrancisco@ucesc.org
Kim Hayden Teacher khayden@ucesc.org
Lisa Hernandez Teacher lhernandez@ucesc.org
Leigh Anne Jadro Teacher ljardo@ucesc.org
Lauren Koppel Teacher lkoppel@ucesc.org
Evelyn Korman Teacher ekorman@ucesc.org
Caryl Krumholz Teacher ckrumholz@ucesc.org
Sr. Marcia Lammerding Teacher mlammerding@ucesc.org
Kelly LeFamina Teacher klafemina@ucesc.org
Joanne Leonard Teacher jleonard@ucesc.org
Barbara Malandro Teacher bmalandro@ucesc.org
Tracy Monari Teacher tmonari@ucesc.org
Assia Moran Teacher amoran@ucesc.org
Renee Santorelli Teacher rsantorelli@ucesc.org
Joanne Seebode Teacher jseebode@ucesc.org
Donna Towner Teacher dtowner@ucesc.org