Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL EXT.
Reed Leibfried Principal rleibfried@ucesc.org 7154
Melissa McLaughlin Supervisor mmclaughlin@ucesc.org 7180
Tara Sindone School Secretary tsindone@ucesc.org 7153
Joan Patella School Nurse jpatella@ucesc.org 7156
Elaine Liggeri Social Worker eliggeri@ucesc.org 7155
Dr. Paul Callahan Psychologist/LCDC

Dina Almeida Occupational Therapist dalmeida@ucesc.org 7167
Eileen Carrano Speech Therapist ecarrano@ucesc.org 7175
Danielle Cicalese Behavior Analyst dcicalese@ucesc.org 7172
Aliza Feuerstein Physical Therapist afeuerstein@ucesc.org 7158
Christine Gottesmann Behavior Analyst cgottesmann@ucesc.org 7196
Jessica Pinzon Speech Therapist jpinzon@ucesc.org 7144
Holly Reuven Occupational Therapist hreuven@ucesc.org 7173
Kim Van Liew Occupational Therapist kvanliew@ucesc.org 7167
Hope Weinstein Speech Therapist hweinstein@ucesc.org 7174
Consuelo Alzate Teacher of Handicapped calzate@ucesc.org
Stephanie BarAm Teacher of Handicapped sbaram@ucesc.org
Sydney Berkowitz Teacher of Handicapped sberkowitz@ucesc.org
Kristina Cassidy Teacher of Handicapped kcassidy@ucesc.org
Kristen Fisco Teacher of Handicapped kfisco@ucesc.org
Anna Garrison Teacher of Handicapped agarrison@ucesc.org
Linda Gearin Teacher of Handicapped lgearin@ucesc.org
Shayna Germansky Teacher of Handicapped sgermansky@ucesc.org
Caryn Gewirtzman Teacher of Handicapped cgewirtzman@ucesc.org
Stephen Goham Teacher of Handicapped sgoham@ucesc.org
Lauren Gonzalez Teacher of Handicapped lgonzalez@ucesc.org
Thomas Luke Art Teacher tluke@ucesc.org
Michelle Mancini Teacher of Handicapped mmancini@ucesc.org
Susan Parenti Teacher of Handicapped sparenti@ucesc.org
Ryan Peters Physical Educational Teacher rpeters@ucesc.org
Christina Witte Teacher of Handicapped cwitte@ucesc.org
Natalia Amador Paraprofessional

Joyce Astalos Paraprofessional

Kathryn Bisignano Paraprofessional

Diana Bock Paraprofessional

Robert Bock Paraprofessional

Jamie Boyle Paraprofessional

Lauren Brown Paraprofessional

Linda Burleigh Paraprofessional

Kelly Deegan Paraprofessional

Mary Jane Dell'Andrino Paraprofessional

Anna DiPaola Paraprofessional

Maria Esteves Paraprofessional

Helena Fowley Paraprofessional

Lavinia (Cookie) Giacone Paraprofessional

Fran Giameo Paraprofessional

Anne Marie Giampino Paraprofessional

Gloria Guardado Paraprofessional

Laura Necci Paraprofessional

Claudette Nesbeth Paraprofessional

Kimberly Parker Paraprofessional

Lacey Sawyer Paraprofessional

Cristina Sieira Paraprofessional

Gayle Steinfeld Paraprofessional

Elizabeth Whitehead Paraprofessional

Tracie Wiebush Paraprofessional

Gerard Ziobro Paraprofessional

Fernando Iparraguirre School Custodian

Sharon Tripp P/T Custodian

THE STAFF LISTED ABOVE MAY BE CONTACTED BY CALLING CROSSROADS SCHOOL AT 908-232-6655