Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL
John Marquet Principal jmarquet@ucesc.org
Barbara Farley Supervisor bfarley@ucesc.org
Josephine DePetris School Secretary jdepetris@ucesc.org
Martha Mendo Guidance Counselor mmendo@ucesc.org
Staci Goldenberg Social Worker sgoldenberg@ucesc.org
Maria Prieto School Nurse mprieto@ucesc.org
Jeff Bergson Phys. Ed/Health jbergson@ucesc.org
Esperanza Cherville Spanish Teacher echerville@ucesc.org
Armand Grez Biology agrez@ucesc.org
Jessica Lederman English jlederman@ucesc.org
Jessica Machado Mathemetics jmachado@ucesc.org
Carmela Mannino Mathemetics cmannino@ucesc.org
Francesca Mendola English fmendola@ucesc.org
Melissa Rowe Art mrowe@ucesc.org
Kristina Scheetz Art kscheetz@ucesc.org
Eric Sternberg Chemistry esternberg@ucesc.org
Corrina Stoker Science cstoker@ucesc.org
Thomas Van Cleef Social Studies tvancleef@ucesc.org
Fiorella Garrido Paraprofessional
Hiram Lowery School Safety/Security Monitor
Lawrence Pierce Custodian

THE LISTED ABOVE MAY BE CONTACTED BY CALLING
HILLCREST ACADEMY NORTH AT 908-233-9366