Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL EXT.
Jason Balsamello Principal jbalsamello@ucesc.org 158
Barbara Farley Supervisor bfarley@ucesc.org 145
Denise Igus Secretary digus@ucesc.org 157
Martha Mendo Guidance Counselor mmendo@ucesc.org 145
Donna Gilchrist Social Worker/Anti-Bully Specialist dgilchrist@ucesc.org 159
Alyse Rubin Nurse & Health Teacher arubin@ucesc.org 143
Christopher Barone Phys Ed. & Heath Teacher cbarone@ucesc.org
Hannah Burton Social Studies Teacher hburton@ucesc.org
Esperanza Cherville Spanish Teacher echerville@uces.org
Anne Cioffi English Teacher acioffi@ucesc.org
Armand Grez Biology Teacher agrez@ucesc.org
Charlene Holden Enligh & Spec. Ed. Teacher cholden@ucesc.org
Richard Jakubowski Mathametics Teacher rjakubowski@ucesc.org
Oscarina Melo Social Studies Teacher omelo@ucesc.org
Kyriaki Mouratoglou Mathametics Teacher kmouratoglou@ucesc.org
Melissa Rowe Art Teacher mrowe@ucesc.org
Kristina Scheetz Art Teacher kscheetz@ucesc.org
Tomasz Sobieniak Mathametics Teacher tsobieniak@ucesc.org
Eric Sternberg Science Teacher esternberg@ucesc.org
Corrina Stoker Biology Teacher cstoker@ucesc.org
Ann Clark Paraprofessional

Gloria Lowery Safety & Security Monitor


TO CONTACT THE ABOVE STAFF PLEASE CALL
HILLCREST ACADEMY SOUTH CAMPUS AT 908-654-8558