Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL EXT.
Dr.JasonBalsamello Acting Principal jbalsamello@ucesc.org 452
David Young Supervisor dyoung@ucesc.org 468
Alice Englese School Secretary aenglese@ucesc.org 450
Daniel Convery Teacher of Handicapped dconvery@ucesc.org
Paula Falconer Teacher of Handicapped pfalconer@ucesc.org
Lauren Fernandez Teacher of Handicapped lfernandez@ucesc.org
Chana Finver Teacher of Handicapped cjfinver@ucesc.org
Lilian Flores Teacher of Spanish lflores@ucesc.org
Barbara Fort-Hollstein Teacher of Handicapped bfortholstein@ucesc.org
John Lopreiato Teacher of Handicapped jlopreiato@ucesc.org
Ryan Peters Physical Education Teacher rpeters@ucesc.org
Lois Radford Teacher of Handicapped lradford@ucesc.org
Melissa Rowe Teacher of Art mrowe@ucesc.org
Ashley Walgren Teacher of Social Studies awalgren@ucesc.org
Lynn Warmke Teacher of Handicapped lwarmke@ucesc.org
Linda Weiss Teacher of Handicapped lweiss@ucesc.org
Daniel Helmstetter Paraprofessional

Thomas McClay Paraprofessional

Debra McMahon Paraprofessional

Theresa Reardon Paraprofessional

Daniel Sambat Paraprofessional

William Scott Paraprofessional

Nancy Szaroleta Paraprofessional

Jimmy Bromell Security Monitor

CLINICAL STAFF
NAME TITLE EMAIL EXT.
Danielle Ruchaevsky Clinical Director druchaevsky@ucesc.org 457
Marlene Boyea Secretary mboyea@ucesc.org
Dr. Adarsh Reddy Psychiatrist
460
Melida Pelaez School Nurse mpelaez@ucesc.org 453
Janine Evans Therapist jevans@ucesc.org 455
Corrine Rose Therapist crose@ucesc.org 459
Monique Morales Therapist mmorales@ucesc.org 456
Ann Zayas Therapist azayas@ucesc.org 460

‚Äč