Staff

NAME

TITLE EMAIL
Claudine Tantillo Principal ctantillo@ucesc.org
Robert Peneno, Jr. Supervisor of Instruction rpeneno@ucesc.org
Joyce Kendall School Secretary jkendall@ucesc.org
Carrie Koch School Secretary ckoch@ucesc.org
Caryn Gewirtzman Behaviorist cgewirtzman@ucesc.org
Donna Salvatore Behaviorist  dsalvatore@ucesc.org
Phyllis Sandrock Licensed Clinical Social Worker psandrock@ucesc.org
Daniel Balassone
Licensed Clinical Social Worker dbalassone@ucesc.org
Kristen Forgione Speech & Language Therapist kforgione@ucesc.org
Tara Pepe Speech & Language Therapist tpepe@ucesc.org
Jessica Pinzon  Speech & Language Therapist jpinzon@ucesc.org
Reesa Salomon Speech & Language Therapist rsalomon@ucesc.org
Rosemary Edelstein Occupational Therapist redelstein@ucesc.org
Alison Arakelian Occupational Therapist aarakelian@ucesc.org
Sara Rocha Occupational Therapist srocha@ucesc.org
Tiffany Abdulla Physical Therapist
tabdulla@ucesc.org
 Aliza Feuerstein  Physical Therapist  afeuerstein@ucesc.org
Karen Attlesey Special Education Teacher kattlesey@ucesc.org
Robert Carten Special Education Teacher rcarten@ucesc.org
Ann Marie Casey Special Education Teacher Pre Vocational acasey@ucesc.org
Patricia Convery Special Education Teacher pconvery@ucesc.org
 Lauren Fernandez  Special Education Teacher  lfernandez@ucesc.org
Robyn Pajewski Special Education Teacher rpajewski@ucesc.org
Mary Lynn Palmer Special Education Teacher mlpalmer@ucesc.org
Joanna Porchetta Special Education Teacher jporchetta@ucesc.org
Betty Jo Robles Special Education Teacher brobles@ucesc.org
Lauren Capizzi Special Education Teacher lcapizzi@ucesc.org
Yoomi Shaw Special Education Teacher yshaw@ucesc.org
Melissa Rowe Art Teacher  mrowe@ucesc.org
Adam Moss Adaptive/Physical Education Teacher  amoss@ucesc.org
Hermena Goodson SLE - Teacher hgoodson@ucesc.org
Jaime Rodriguez Custodian
Edward Rogoz Custodian

THE ABOVE STAFF MAY BE CONTACTED BY CALLING THE
WESTLAKE SCHOOL AT 908-232-4181