Staff

 
NAME TITLE EMAIL EXT.
Claudine Tantillo Principal ctantillo@ucesc.org 405
Robert Peneno, Jr. Supervisor of Instruction rpeneno@ucesc.org 407
Joyce Kendall School Secretary jkendall@ucesc.org 403
Carrie Koch P/T School Secretary ckoch@ucesc.org 401
Daniel Balassone School Social Worker dbalassone@ucesc.org 133
Danielle Cicalese Behaviorist dcicalese@ucesc.org 411
Laurie Guinta School Nurse/Educator lguinta@ucesc.org 410
Phyllis Sandrock Licensed Clinical Social Worker psandrock@ucesc.org 134
Kristen Forgione Speech & Language Therapist kforgione@ucesc.org 191
Tara Pepe Speech & Language Therapist tpepe@ucesc.org 191
Jessica Pinzon  Speech & Language Therapist jpinzon@ucesc.org  
Reesa Salomon Speech & Language Therapist rsalomon@ucesc.org  
Rosemary Edelstein Occupational Therapist redelstein@ucesc.org 417
Aliza Feuerstein Physical Therapist afeuerstein@ucesc.org 186
Holly Reuven Occupational Therapist hreuven@ucesc.org 417
Donna Salvatore Behviorist dsalvatore@ucesc.org 431
Katherine Valencia Occupational Therapist kvalencia@ucesc.org 417
Karen Attlesey Special Education Teacher kattlesey@ucesc.org
Robert Carten Special Education Teacher rcarten@ucesc.org
Ann Marie Casey Special Education Teacher Pre Vocational acasey@ucesc.org
Patricia Convery Special Education Teacher pconvery@ucesc.org
Jane Costello Special Education Teacher jcostello@ucesc.org
Tom Luke Art Teacher tluke@ucesc.org
 Adam Moss Adaptive/Physical Education Teacher amoss@ucesc.org  
Robyn Pajewski Special Education Teacher rpajewski@ucesc.org
Mary Lynn Palmer Special Education Teacher mlpalmer@ucesc.org
Joanna Porchetta Special Education Teacher jporchetta@ucesc.org
Betty Jo Robles Special Education Teacher brobles@ucesc.org
Kevin Ryan Special Education Teacher kryan@ucesc.org
Yoomi Shaw Special Education Teacher yshaw@ucesc.org
John Anton Paraprofessional

Joshua Barr Paraprofessional

Jacqueline Battle Paraprofessional

Fawn Boone Paraprofessional

Robin Brown Paraprofessional

Marie Brutus Paraprofessional

Claudia Caro-Esposito Paraprofessional

Joshua Corson Paraprofessional

Lisa Corson Paraprofessional

Maria Cunha Paraprofessional

Dulce DelValle Paraprofessional

Adriana DiPaola Paraprofessional

Amanda Hampton Paraprofessional

Sonia Iparraguirre Paraprofessional

Stephanie Miller Paraprofessional

Ziladys Moreno Paraprofessional

Khadija Nadeem Paraprofessional

Jennifer Pavlik Paraprofessional

 Ashley Pena Paraprofessional    
Karen Perko Paraprofessional

Jacqueline Petruzzelli Paraprofessional     
Daniel Sawyer Paraprofessional

Jessica Trelles Paraprofessional

Eric Wasserman Paraprofessional

Samantha Young  Paraprofessional    
Mauro Brescia P/T Custodian

Jaime Rodriguez Custodian

Edward Rogoz Custodian

Carlos Silveira P/T Custodian

THE ABOVE STAFF MAY BE CONTACT BY CALLING THE
WESTLAKE SCHOOL AT 908-232-4181