Administration

UCESC ADMINISTRATION

NAME  PROGRAM TITLE EMAIL
Michael Kowalski UCESC Acting
Superintendent
mkowalski@ucesc.org
Eric Larson UCESC Business
Administrator
elarson@ucesc.org
Carrie Dattilo  Curriculum and Instruction Director  cdatillo@ucesc.org 
Jason Balsamello  Hillcrest Academy South  Principal  jbalsamello@ucesc.org 
Reed Leibfried Crossroads School Principal rleibfried@ucesc.org
John Marquet Hillcrest Academy North Principal jmarquet@ucesc.org
Claudine Tantillo  Westlake School  Principal  ctantillo@ucesc.org 
Pablo Samuel  Lamberts Mill Academy  Principal  psamuel@ucesc.org 
Josh Bornstein  Transition Services  Director  jbornstein@ucesc.org 
Paul Palozzola  Non-Public Services  Director  ppalozzola@ucesc.org 
Anna Kuzdraj  Lamberts Mill Academy  Supervisor  akuzdraj@ucesc.org 
Melissa McLaughlin Crossroads School Supervisor of Instruction mmclaughlin@ucesc.org
Robert Peneno Westlake School Supervisor of Instruction rpeneno@ucesc.org
Paul Savoia  Supervisor  District Test Coordinator  psavoia@ucesc.org 
Marialena Winter Non-Public Services Supervisor of Instruction mwinter@ucesc.org