Administration

UCESC ADMINISTRATION

NAME  PROGRAM TITLE EMAIL
Terry Foppert  UCESC Superintendent tfoppert@ucesc.org
Michael Kowalski UCESC Assistant Superintendent mkowalski@ucesc.org
Eric Larson UCESC Business
Administrator
elarson@ucesc.org
Paul Palozzola Non-Public Services Director ppalozzola@ucesc.org
Josh Bornstein Transition Services Director jbornstein@ucesc.org
Carrie Dattilo Curriculum and Instruction Director cdattilo@ucesc.org
Jason Balsamello, Ed.D Hillcrest Academy South Principal jbalsamello@ucesc.org
Reed Leibfried Crossroads School Principal rleibfried@ucesc.org
John Marquet Hillcrest Academy North Principal jmarquet@ucesc.org
Pablo Samuel  Lamberts Mill Academy  Principal  psamuel@ucesc.org 
Claudine Tantillo Westlake Principal ctantillo@ucesc.org
Melissa McLaughlin Crossroads School Supervisor of Instruction mmclaughlin@ucesc.org
Robert Peneno Westlake School Supervisor of Instruction rpeneno@ucesc.org
Marialena Winter Non-Public Services Supervisor of Instruction mwinter@ucesc.org
David Young Hillcrest Academy North and South Supervisor of Instruction dyoung@ucesc.org