Our Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL EXT.
Lorraine Vitiello Tranportation Coord. lvitiello@ucesc.org 215
Annette Pierce Assist. Transportation Coord. apierce@ucesc.org 214
Cathy Hamill Tranportation Specialist 1 chamill@ucesc.org 211
Paula Ruvio Tranportation Specialist 2 pruvio@ucesc.org 213
Alyssa Hilliard Data Entry ahilliard@ucesc.org      216
Diane Blajsa Secretary dblajsa@ucesc.org 212