Our Staff

OFFICE STAFF

NAME TITLE EMAIL EXT.
Paul Palozzola  Director  ppalozzola@ucesc.org     225 
Marialena Winter Supervisor mwinter@ucesc.org 227
Linda Jakubowski Admin. Assistant lJakubowski@ucesc.org 225
Heather Squicciarini Admin. Assistant hsquicciarini@ucesc.org 224
INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF


Mary Beach Teacher mbeach@ucesc.org
Katie Boff Teacher kboff@ucesc.org  
Patricia Cero Teacher pcero@ucesc.org
Lisa Compton Teacher lcompton@ucesc.org
Mary Eileen Fay Teacher mfay@ucesc.org
Steven Ford Teacher sford@ucesc.org
Maureen Francisco Teacher mfrancisco@ucesc.org
Lisa Hernandez Teacher lhernandez@ucesc.org
Barbara Malandro Teacher bmalandro@ucesc.org
Tracy Monari Teacher tmonari@ucesc.org
Sandy Mouratoglou Teacher smouratoglou@ucesc.org  
Kristin Russell LDTC krussell@ucesc.org  
Joanne Seebode Teacher jseebode@ucesc.org
Samantha Young Teacher  syoung@ucesc.org