Our Staff

OFFICE STAFF


NAME TITLE EMAIL EXT.
Paul Palozzola  Director  ppalozzola@ucesc.org 1025
TBD Supervisor
1024
Natalie Matos Administrative Assistant nmatos@ucesc.org 1022
Heather Squicciarini Administrative Assistant hsquicciarini@ucesc.org 1021
Kristin Russell LDTC krussell@ucesc.org  1023
INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF


Karen Bart Teacher kbart@ucesc.org  
Mary Beach Teacher mbeach@ucesc.org
Katie Boff Teacher kboff@ucesc.org  
Patricia Cero Teacher pcero@ucesc.org
Lisa Compton Teacher lcompton@ucesc.org
Susan Cornet Teacher scornet@ucesc.org  
Steven Ford Teacher sford@ucesc.org
Dianna Grasso Teacher dgrasso@uces.org  
Carol Iden Teacher ciden@ucesc.org  
Kelly Lafemina Teacher klafemina@ucesc.org  
Kristen Lobman Speech Therapist klobman@ucesc.org  
Nachama Loeshelle Teacher nloeshelle@ucesc.org  
Rhonda Mahabir-Prasad Teacher rmprasad@ucesc.org  
Barbara Malandro Speech Therapist bmalandro@ucesc.org
Linda McCall Teacher lmccall@ucesc.org  
Tracy Monari Teacher tmonari@ucesc.org
Sandy Mouratoglou Teacher smouratoglou@ucesc.org  
Janet Ramos Teacher jramos@ucesc.org  
Joanne Seebode Teacher jseebode@ucesc.org
Melinda Street Teacher mstreet@ucesc.org  
Kerri Thompson Teacher kthompson@ucesc.org  
Donna Zambrano Teacher  dzambrano@ucesc.org