Staff

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

EXT.

Reed Leibfried

Principal

rleibfried@ucesc.org

2002

Melissa McLaughlin

Supervisor

mmclaughlin@ucesc.org

2003

Tara Capra

School Secretary

tcapra@ucesc.org

2000

Shalini Ascalon

School Nurse

sascalon@ucesc.org

2004

Elaine Liggeri

Social Worker

eliggeri@ucesc.org

2005

Consuelo Alzate

Special Education Teacher

calzate@ucesc.org

Natalia Amador

Special Education Teacher

namador@ucesc.org

 

Marianny Amezquita

Behavior Specialist

mamezquita@ucesc.org

 

Dina Brigandi

Occupational Therapist

dbrigandi@ucesc.org

 

Emily Caputo

Art Teacher

ecaputo@ucesc.org

 

Danielle Cicalese

Behavior Specialist

dcicalese@ucesc.org

 

Lindsay DeNigris

Special Education Teacher

ldenigris@ucesc.org

 

Aliza Feuerstein

Physical Therapist

afeuerstein@ucesc.org

 

Kaley Francis

Special Education Teacher

kfrancis@ucesc.org

 

Briana Gallo

Special Education Teacher

bgallo@ucesc.org

 

Allison Gelber

Special Education Teacher

agelber@ucesc.org

 

Stephen Goham

Special Education Teacher

sgoham@ucesc.org

 

Rich Horn

Health & Physical Education Teacher

rhorn@ucesc.org

 

Alexis Lorenz

Special Education Teacher

alorenz@ucesc.org

 

Susan Parenti

Special Education Teacher

sparenti@ucesc.org

 

Jessica Pinzon

Speech Language Specialist

jpinzon@ucesc.org

 

Catherine Serzan

Speech Language Specialist

cserzan@ucesc.org

 

Kim Van Liew

Occupational Therapist

kvanliew@ucesc.org

 

Bianca Villarino

Occupational Therapist

bvillarino@ucesc.org

 

Hope Weinstein

Speech Language Specialist

hweinstein@ucesc.org

 

Christina Witte

Special Education Teacher

cwitte@ucesc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Raheem Anthony

Paraprofessional

 

 

Joyce Astalos

Paraprofessional

 

 

Jennifer Bace

Paraprofessional

 

 

Dallas Benavent

Paraprofessional

 

 

Diana Bock

Paraprofessional

 

 

Marissa Bock

Paraprofessional

 

 

Halley Daniels

Paraprofessional

 

 

Kelly Deegan

Paraprofessional

 

 

Mary Jane Dell'Andrino

Paraprofessional

 

 

Anna DiPaola

Paraprofessional

 

 

Samia Dwekat

Paraprofessional

 

 

Maria Esteves

Paraprofessional

 

 

Alyssa Fernandez

Paraprofessional

 

 

Helena Fowley

Paraprofessional

 

 

Gloria Guardado

Paraprofessional

 

 

Lacey McCloskey

Paraprofessional

 

 

Ramona Muguerza

Paraprofessional

 

 

Claudette Nesbeth

Paraprofessional

 

 

Kimberly Parker

Paraprofessional

 

 

Kara Piarulli

Paraprofessional

 

 

Spencer Powers

Paraprofessional

 

 

Juliana Reo

Paraprofessional

 

 

Alison Serpico

Paraprofessional

 

 

Lauren Shigo

Paraprofessional

 

 

Kendall Smith-McCombs

Paraprofessional

 

 

Peter Welsh

Paraprofessional

 

 

Fernando Iparraguirre

School Custodian

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

THE STAFF LISTED ABOVE MAY BE CONTACTED BY CALLING CROSSROADS SCHOOL AT 908-232-6655