Staff

Name

Title

Email

Ext.

Vandana Arora

Biology Teacher

varora@ucesc.org

4052

Jason Balsamello

Principal

jbalsamello@ucesc.org

4002

Christopher Barone

Phys. Ed. & Health Teacher

cbarone@ucesc.org

4044

Esperanza Cherville

Spanish Teacher

echerville@ucesc.org

4050

Anne Cioffi

English Teacher

acioffi@ucesc.org

4084

Ann Clark

Paraprofessional
Community Service Liaison

aclark@ucesc.org

4097

Oscarina Duarte

Social Studies Teacher

oduarte@ucesc.org

4051

Anne Marie Ferrari

Mathematics Teacher

aferrari@ucesc.org

4096

Timothy Fitzgerald

Safety & Security Monitor

 

 

Donna Gilchrist

Social Worker
Anti- Bullying Specialist

dgilchrist@ucesc.org

4005

Charlene Holden

English & Special Education Teacher

cholden@ucesc.org

4053

Kristina Picciano

Art Teacher

kscheetz@ucesc.org

4050

Denise Providence

Secretary

dprovidence@ucesc.org

4000

Jacob Reichman

Chemistry Teacher

jreichman@ucesc.org

4038

Alyse Rubin

Nurse & Health Teacher

arubin@ucesc.org

4004

Sara Schulhafer

Guidance Counselor

sschulhafer@ucesc.org

4006

Kimberly Wrzesinski

Social Studies Teacher

kwrzesinski@ucesc.org

4098

Dave Young

Supervisor

dyoung@ucesc.org

3003

                                                                                                                                                               


TO CONTACT THE ABOVE STAFF PLEASE CALL
HILLCREST ACADEMY SOUTH CAMPUS AT 908-654-8558