Staff

NAME TITLE EMAIL  EXT
Pablo Samuel Principal psamuel@ucesc.org  5002
Anna Kuzdraj Supervisor akuzdraj@ucesc.org
 5003
Kari Miller School Secretary kmiller@ucesc.org  5000
Eugene Bell  
Special Education Teacher ebell@ucesc.org
 5031
Emily Caputo Special Education Teacher ecaputo@ucesc.org  
Claribel Cosio
Special Education Teacher
ccosio@ucesc.org  5027
Paula Falconer
Special Education Teacher
pfalconer@ucesc.org
 5030
Chana Finver Special Education Teacher cjfinver@ucesc.org  5026
Lilian Flores
Teacher of Spanish
lflores@ucesc.org
 5022
Barbara Fort-Hollstein Special Education Teacher bfortholstein@ucesc.org  
John Lopreiato Special Education Teacher jlopreiato@ucesc.org  5029
Stephanie Miller 
Special Education Teacher
smiller@ucesc.org 
 5028
Ryan Peters Heath and Physical
Education Teacher
rpeters@ucesc.org  5077
Jimmy Bromell
Security Monitor
   
Sancia Clerizier Paraprofessional
   
Thomas McClay Paraprofessional
 
Sable Mclean Paraprofessional
   
Debra McMahon Paraprofessional
 
Theresa Reardon Paraprofessional
 
William Scott Paraprofessional
 
Nancy Szaroleta Paraprofessional
 



 
CLINICAL STAFF
       
NAME TITLE EMAIL EXT.
Danielle Ruchaevsky Clinical Director druchaevsky@ucesc.org 5005
Dr. Adarsh Reddy Psychiatrist

Melida Pelaez School Nurse mpelaez@ucesc.org 5004
Sarah Migliore Therapist smigliore@ucesc.org 5013
Josephine Sharkey Therapist azayas@ucesc.org 5011
Tara Bisson Therapist tbisson@ucesc.org  5014
Julian Leal Therapist jleal@ucesc.org  5010
Jasmine Thomas Therapist jthomas@ucesc.org  
Olufunmilayo Adesanlu NP    5007