Staff

NAME

TITLE EMAIL  EXTENSION
Claudine Tantillo Principal ctantillo@ucesc.org  6002 
Robert Peneno, Jr. Supervisor of Instruction rpeneno@ucesc.org  6003
Carrie Koch School Secretary ckoch@ucesc.org  6000
Caryn Gewirtzman Behaviorist cgewirtzman@ucesc.org  6090
Donna Salvatore Behaviorist  dsalvatore@ucesc.org
 6090
Phyllis Sandrock Licensed Clinical Social Worker psandrock@ucesc.org  6034
Daniel Balassone
Licensed Clinical Social Worker dbalassone@ucesc.org  6033
Kristen Barone Speech & Language Therapist kforgione@ucesc.org  6091
Tara Pepe Speech & Language Therapist tpepe@ucesc.org  6091
Jessica Pinzon  Speech & Language Therapist jpinzon@ucesc.org  6091
Alison Arakelian Occupational Therapist aarakelian@ucesc.org
 6079
Sara Rocha Occupational Therapist srocha@ucesc.org  6079
 Aliza Feuerstein  Physical Therapist  afeuerstein@ucesc.org  6086
Robert Carten Special Education Teacher rcarten@ucesc.org  6088
Patricia Convery Special Education Teacher pconvery@ucesc.org  6093
 Lauren Fernandez  Special Education Teacher  lfernandez@ucesc.org  6095
Robyn Pajewski Special Education Teacher rpajewski@ucesc.org  6012
Mary Lynn Palmer Special Education Teacher mlpalmer@ucesc.org  6035
Joanna Porchetta Special Education Teacher jporchetta@ucesc.org  6015
Betty Jo Robles Special Education Teacher brobles@ucesc.org  6085
Michelle Swisher Special Education Teacher mswisher@ucesc.org  6092
Yoomi Shaw Special Education Teacher yshaw@ucesc.org  6013
Emily Caputo Art Teacher  ecaputo@ucesc.org  6090
Jeffrey Shanfield Adaptive/Physical Education Teacher  jshanfield@ucesc.org  
Hermena Goodson SLE - Teacher hgoodson@ucesc.org  6089
Michael Kossup Custodian mkossup@ucesc.org  
Edward Rogoz Custodian erogoz@ucesc.org  

THE ABOVE STAFF MAY BE CONTACTED BY CALLING THE
WESTLAKE SCHOOL AT 908-232-4181